Home Goodies For the 25th anniversary, BlackMilk is collaborating with Pokémon for a 2.0...

For the 25th anniversary, BlackMilk is collaborating with Pokémon for a 2.0 collection!

A new 25-year-old Pokémon collection will be released on March 2, 2021 in collaboration with BlackMilk! Several new clothes with Pikachu, Eevee, Bulbasaur, Magikarp, Mew, Mimikyu, Meowth and many more will be available and were unveiled today on Website of the brand !!

“Our first Pokémon collection was so much fun that we do it again!
All your favorite Pokémon are returning to your wardrobe with new gear featuring Pikachu, Bulbasaur and Eevee – as well as Squirtle, Snorlax, Psyduck and more!
The next Pokémon collection will be launched on March 2 at 7am (AEST) – get ready, Trainer!”

Brisbane: 7am AEST, 2 March
Sydney / Melbourne: 8am AEDST, 2 March
London: 9pm GMT, 1 March
LA: 1pm PST, 1 March
NYC: 4pm EST, 1 March


Announces Days :
Lookbook: 24 February (AEST)
Collection Preview / Pinterest: 26 February (AEST)

First collaboration BlackMilk x Pokémon

This isn’t the first time Pokémon has collaborated with BlackMilk! The collection is also always available on the BlackMilk website you can find all the items of size XXS up to XXL!

A first collection that is very original! That will please all PokéFans fashion Victim!

Loobook collaboration 2.0 unveiled today!!

Pyjamas Snorlax, Psyduck shorts top Pikachu… The brand keeps the same spirit as the first collaboration with original patterns and comfortable outfits!

Purple: Type Ghost

From outfits categorized by Pokémon universe and type, the lookbook is dynamic and we can see the same types of Pokémon on each outfit. Purple: Type Spectrum, Pink: The color of our dear Jigglypuff, Red/Orange: Fire Type, Green: Plant Type, Blue: Type Water…

Pink: Jigglypuff and his evolutions in the spotlight!

Clothes that can be worn every day and fashionable. BlackMilk promises us a colorful and adorable collection that you can wear when the good weather returns !!!

Red/Orange: Fire type!

Green: Plant type

Blue: Water Type !

The products will be available on the website from 2 March 2021!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments